2017 Spring Pistol Shooting Schedule

Take the opportunity to come out and view a steel or defensive pistol match (IDPA) It’s easy to get involved. Give it a try! Eye and ear protection mandatory. Rifle/pistol range will be CLOSED to other shooters during these events. Sunday Mar 12 Ice Breaker Steel Match Wednesday April 5 IDPA Sunday April 9 Cowboy Day Wednesday April 19 Steel Sunday April 23 Spring IDPA Match Wednesday May 3 IDPA Wednesday May 17 Steel Sunday May 21 Classifier Day Wednesday May 31 IDPA Wednesday June 14 Steel Sunday June 18 Hawaiian Shirt Match Wed mini-matches will run 6 to 9 pm. Sunday matches ...
Read More

Kitimat Fire Mountain Shooting Club AGM

Kitimat Fire Mountain Shooting Club AGM Kitimat Fire Mountain Shooting Club will hold an AGM and annual election of officers on Wed Jan 26 2017 7:30 P.M. at the Kitimat Rod and Gun Clubhouse. Listed below are the current executive positions. Anyone interested in running for one of the positions please contact the secretary or vice president. President-  Jason Vines Vice –Pres.-Empty Secretary—Todd Newton Treasurer- Carl Wilson Grounds Maintenance —Roland Sarabun Major Projects—Stewart Bors Memberships—Paul Wild 2017 memberships are $50 membership, Spouse $30, under 19 $15. Non famil...
Read More